HomeNewsTour DatesBandsHistoryOzzfest StoreOzTVPhotosForum
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
News: Welcome Back!
 
  Home Help Search Login Register  
  Show Posts
Pages: 1 2 [3] 4 5 ... 45
31  Forum / Band Interviews / Re: Rudy Sarzo Interview (Quiet Riot, early Ozzy years) on: March 21, 2012, 02:21:22 pm
Blasko and Rudy Sarzo interview

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dOv96DiVKcI&list=UUQanN9tVIfk3ItawvjZVd5A&index=37&feature=plcp
32  Forum / Ozzy / Re: Dr. Ozzy App on: March 21, 2012, 02:14:38 pm
Do you have the regular Ozzy App? That's FREE as well

http://mobileroadie.com/apps/ozzy
33  Forum / Ozzy / Re: Ozzy's Boneyard channel launches on SiriusXM on: March 21, 2012, 02:12:03 pm
Ozzy's Boneyard rules!!!
34  Forum / Other Upcoming Events / Re: Ozzy's Boneyard channel launches on SiriusXM on: March 21, 2012, 02:05:43 pm
Ozzy's Boneyard is great!!!!
35  Forum / General Discussions / Re: ZAKK WYLDE ROAST TO AIR ON OZZY'S BONEYARD on SiriusXM TONIGHT on: February 09, 2012, 08:31:09 pm
Only an hour and a half till the roast starts!
36  Forum / General Discussions / ZAKK WYLDE ROAST TO AIR ON OZZY'S BONEYARD on SiriusXM TONIGHT on: February 09, 2012, 05:47:31 pm
OZZY'S BONEYARD IS LIVE ON SIRIUS XM RADIO CH 38

SIRIUS XM Channel 38 -  OZZY’S BONEYARD

Starts: Wednesday, February 8th, 2012 @ 6pm Eastern / 3pm Pacific

Ends: When Hell Freezes Over…

Sirius XM is proud as all hell to introduce the world to Ozzy’s Boneyard, the new channel specializing in hard & heavy classic rock revolving around the godfather of heavy metal OZZY OSBOURNE!

Ozzy’s Boneyard offers commentary from Ozzy, Sharon, Jack and other family members and friends of the Osbournes. You’ll hear tons of stories housed in our new features The Diary Of A Madman and God Bless The Prince Of Darkness, guest DJ takeovers, live concerts, and music from the best bands in classic hard rock and heavy metal including tracks from everything Ozzy ever touched!

As part of the launch special, Ozzy’s Boneyard is the ONLY place to hear; Ozzy’s first interview* since Tony Iommi’s lymphoma diagnosis and Black Sabbath’s move back to the U.K. to be closer to Tony & finish the first new Sabbath album with Ozzy since 1978…The very first ever Rock and Roll Roast of former Ozzy guitarist Zakk Wylde** (Sharon was the Roast Master!)… Ozzy’s Top 10 Rock Guitarists Countdown***… and more exclusive content only available on Ozzy’s new Sirius XM channel.

If anybody has earned the right the rule the satellite airwaves with his own station… it’s the Prince of Darkness himself, Ozzy Osbourne! Bow your heads or he’ll bite ‘em off!!! All aboard…. Ozzy’s Boneyard!


*Ozzy Osbourne EXCLUSIVE Interview:

• Wednesday, February 8th @ 7pm ET / 4pm PT

• Friday, February 10th @ 12pm ET / 9am PT

• Sunday, February 12th @ 3pm ET / 12pm PT

• Tuesday, February 14th @ 11pm ET / 8pm PT

 

**Rock and Roll Roast of Zakk Wylde:

• Thursday, February 9th @ 10pm ET / 7pm PT

• Saturday, February 11th @ 6pm ET / 3pm PT

• Monday, February 13th @ 11am ET / 8am PT

• Friday, February 17th @ 5pm ET / 2pm PT

 

***Ozzy’s Top 10 Rock Guitarists Countdown:

• Wednesday, February 15th @ 6pm ET / 3pm PT

• Thursday, February 16th @ 12pm ET / 9am PT

• Friday, February 17th @ 10pm ET / 7pm PT

• Saturday, February 18th @ 3pm ET / 12pm PT

• Sunday, February 19th @ 10am ET / 7am PT

• Tuesday, February 21st @ 12am ET / 9pm PT

 

Find out more at Ozzy's Boneyard on Sirius XM Radio
37  Forum / General Discussions / Re: Iommi and lymphoma on: January 18, 2012, 05:37:19 pm
Definitely sending Iommi good vibes for his treatment
38  Forum / General Discussions / Re: Today has sucked on: January 18, 2012, 05:36:13 pm
I hope your cat returns ok
39  Forum / General Discussions / Re: GOD BLESS OZZY OSBOURNE released on DVD and Blu-Ray today! on: December 15, 2011, 03:57:31 pm
Who has had a chance to watch the movie? What did everyone think of it?
40  Forum / General Discussions / Re: BLACK SABBATH REUNITE!!! on: November 21, 2011, 11:34:09 am
Don't forget to add the Sabbath Facebook page

http://www.facebook.com/BlackSabbath

so you get all the upcoming show info as it is released
41  Forum / General Discussions / Ozzy Osbourne Launches his Own SiriusXM Channel on: November 21, 2011, 11:32:10 am
Ozzy Osbourne Launches his Own SiriusXM Channel

The “Prince of Darkness” to present classic hard rock and heavy metal channel

“Ozzy’s Boneyard” to feature shows hosted by Ozzy Osbourne family members


NEW YORK–November 21, 2011– Sirius XM Radio (NASDAQ: SIRI) announced today that hard rock and heavy metal legend Ozzy Osbourne will have his own SiriusXM channel.

“Ozzy’s Boneyard,” channel 38, will feature classic hard rock and metal music from artists like Black Sabbath, Metallica, AC/DC, Jimi Hendrix, Pantera and Van Halen. The 24/7 music channel is expected to launch later this year.

SiriusXM listeners will hear Ozzy present music as well as share personal stories about his career as a solo artist and as front-man for Black Sabbath. The channel will also air shows and specials hosted by Ozzy family members, Sharon, Jack and Kelly.

“After everything I’ve been through in my career I never imagined I’d end up with my own radio channel on SiriusXM. This is f*****g amazing! Does this mean I can play whatever I want?” said Ozzy Osbourne.

“No one represents the evolution of hard rock and heavy metal more than Ozzy Osbourne,” said Scott Greenstein, President and Chief Content Officer, SiriusXM. “We know Ozzy’s Boneyard will be alive and kicking.”

Ozzy Osbourne recently announced that Black Sabbath has reunited to record their first new studio album in 33 years and that the band will launch a world tour in 2012.

“Ozzy’s Boneyard” joins SiriusXM’s roster of channels created in partnership with legendary musicians, including Bruce Springsteen's E Street Radio, Pearl Jam Radio, Eminem’s Shade 45, Willie Nelson’s Willie’s Roadhouse, B.B. King’s Bluesville, Elvis Radio, Jimmy Buffett’s Radio Margaritaville and Siriusly Sinatra.

For more information on SiriusXM, please visit www.siriusxm.com.
42  Forum / General Discussions / GOD BLESS OZZY OSBOURNE released on DVD and Blu-Ray today! on: November 15, 2011, 08:47:05 pm
GOD BLESS OZZY OSBOURNE (Eagle Rock Entertainment) the unrivalled look into the mind of legendary rock icon Ozzy Osbourne is out today on DVD and Blu-Ray.  Shot over the course of three years, it tells the life story of OZZY, as seen through the eyes of his youngest child, Jack Osbourne.  Throughout GOD BLESS OZZY OSBOURNE, audiences are given an inside look into the life of a rock star, from the good times to the bad. Music fans will also see live performances from around the world, including rare behind the scenes clips of OZZY on and off stage, in his dressing rooms pre-show, to his nights in a series of hotel rooms. The DVD and Blu-Rays also feature additional previously unseen footage not seen in the theatrical release including new interviews, classic archival footage of Black Sabbath and OZZY OSBOURNE, along with a Q&A with OZZY and Jack.  

http://www.amazon.com/Ozzy-Osbourne-God-Bless/dp/B005DJ62NM/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1321407704&sr=8-1
43  Forum / General Discussions / BLACK SABBATH REUNITE!!! on: November 14, 2011, 05:55:12 pm
Black Sabbath have reunited! Check out all the info in this killer video clip

http://youtu.be/WU3SZjfbcpI
44  Forum / General Discussions / Re: Diary Of A MadFan Halloween Contest Announced on: October 24, 2011, 07:46:21 pm
Someone will be winning the following:

First Prize winner will receive:
- Autographed Japanese limited edition 30th Anniversary Blizzard of Ozz / Diary Of A Madman box set
- Autographed poster
- Ozzy's solo catalog
- Replica of Ozzy's iconic cross

Second Prize winner will receive:
- Japanese limited Edition 30th Anniversary Box set
- Autographed Ozzy poster
- Replica of Ozzy's iconic cross

Third Prize winner will receive:
- Autographed Ozzy poster
- Blizzard Of Ozz (expanded edition) CD, Diary Of A Madman (Legacy editions) CD
- Replica of Ozzy's iconic cross
45  Forum / Ozzy / Re: Ozzy was on The Talk 2day! on: October 24, 2011, 07:43:13 pm
Ozzy will be on THE TALK again tomorrow!
Pages: 1 2 [3] 4 5 ... 45
Powered by SMF 1.1.11 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC
WEBSITE & CONTENTS © DIVINE RECORDINGS.     Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Websites for Music Festivals