HomeNewsTour DatesBandsHistoryOzzfest StoreOzTVPhotosForum
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
News: Welcome Back!
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
Author Topic:  (Read 987 times)
New Member
Posts: 186

View Profile
« on: November 24, 2009, 03:58:47 pm »

Danish heavy metallers FORCENTURY will release their full-length debut, entitled "Vanguard", on November 27 through their own record label. The CD contains nine tracks which are described as "a nice mix of thrashers, ballads and plain old solid power metal!"

To celebrate the album release, the band will throw a party this coming Friday, November 27 at Club Tex in Copenhagen.

"Vanguard" track listing:

01. Land Of Mirrors
02. Through The Eyes Of Thunder
03. Speculator
04. Rise Of The Machines
05. Bottom Line Zombies
06. Valhalla's Call
07. Love And Honour
08. Son Of Poseidon
09. The Abyss

For more information, visit www.myspace.com/forcentury.


Ozzfest's Dark Overlord
Hero Member
Posts: 4006

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: November 24, 2009, 04:34:44 pm »

never listened to em before but IM really digging the album art....::animatedlaugh

Pages: [1]   Go Up
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF 1.1.11 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC
WEBSITE & CONTENTS © DIVINE RECORDINGS.     Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Websites for Music Festivals