HomeNewsTour DatesBandsHistoryOzzfest StoreOzTVPhotosForum
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
News: Welcome Back!
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: ZAKK WYLDE ROAST TO AIR ON OZZY'S BONEYARD on SiriusXM TONIGHT  (Read 513 times)
Wizard_of_Ozz
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 2720


View Profile
« on: February 09, 2012, 05:47:31 pm »

OZZY'S BONEYARD IS LIVE ON SIRIUS XM RADIO CH 38

SIRIUS XM Channel 38 -  OZZY’S BONEYARD

Starts: Wednesday, February 8th, 2012 @ 6pm Eastern / 3pm Pacific

Ends: When Hell Freezes Over…

Sirius XM is proud as all hell to introduce the world to Ozzy’s Boneyard, the new channel specializing in hard & heavy classic rock revolving around the godfather of heavy metal OZZY OSBOURNE!

Ozzy’s Boneyard offers commentary from Ozzy, Sharon, Jack and other family members and friends of the Osbournes. You’ll hear tons of stories housed in our new features The Diary Of A Madman and God Bless The Prince Of Darkness, guest DJ takeovers, live concerts, and music from the best bands in classic hard rock and heavy metal including tracks from everything Ozzy ever touched!

As part of the launch special, Ozzy’s Boneyard is the ONLY place to hear; Ozzy’s first interview* since Tony Iommi’s lymphoma diagnosis and Black Sabbath’s move back to the U.K. to be closer to Tony & finish the first new Sabbath album with Ozzy since 1978…The very first ever Rock and Roll Roast of former Ozzy guitarist Zakk Wylde** (Sharon was the Roast Master!)… Ozzy’s Top 10 Rock Guitarists Countdown***… and more exclusive content only available on Ozzy’s new Sirius XM channel.

If anybody has earned the right the rule the satellite airwaves with his own station… it’s the Prince of Darkness himself, Ozzy Osbourne! Bow your heads or he’ll bite ‘em off!!! All aboard…. Ozzy’s Boneyard!


*Ozzy Osbourne EXCLUSIVE Interview:

• Wednesday, February 8th @ 7pm ET / 4pm PT

• Friday, February 10th @ 12pm ET / 9am PT

• Sunday, February 12th @ 3pm ET / 12pm PT

• Tuesday, February 14th @ 11pm ET / 8pm PT

 

**Rock and Roll Roast of Zakk Wylde:

• Thursday, February 9th @ 10pm ET / 7pm PT

• Saturday, February 11th @ 6pm ET / 3pm PT

• Monday, February 13th @ 11am ET / 8am PT

• Friday, February 17th @ 5pm ET / 2pm PT

 

***Ozzy’s Top 10 Rock Guitarists Countdown:

• Wednesday, February 15th @ 6pm ET / 3pm PT

• Thursday, February 16th @ 12pm ET / 9am PT

• Friday, February 17th @ 10pm ET / 7pm PT

• Saturday, February 18th @ 3pm ET / 12pm PT

• Sunday, February 19th @ 10am ET / 7am PT

• Tuesday, February 21st @ 12am ET / 9pm PT

 

Find out more at Ozzy's Boneyard on Sirius XM Radio
« Last Edit: February 09, 2012, 05:52:55 pm by Wizard_of_Ozz » Logged
Wizard_of_Ozz
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 2720


View Profile
« Reply #1 on: February 09, 2012, 08:31:09 pm »

Only an hour and a half till the roast starts!
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF 1.1.11 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC
WEBSITE & CONTENTS © DIVINE RECORDINGS.     Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Websites for Music Festivals