HomeNewsTour DatesBandsHistoryOzzfest StoreOzTVPhotosForum
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
News: Welcome Back!
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
Author Topic: SOULLESS - Forever Defiant Out Now  (Read 311 times)
Hero Member
Posts: 1948

View Profile
« on: June 19, 2007, 07:08:26 pm »

Ohio-based death metallers SOULLESS - featuring ex-INCANTATION and BLOODSICK members - have released their third album, Forever Defiant, via World Chaos Production. The tracklisting is as follows: 'What Remains', 'The Price Of Life', 'To The Death', 'The Devil's Hand', 'Of Liar And Thieves', 'As Darkness Dawns', 'D-Composition', 'The Hunt', 'Deadly Sins', 'Betray The Light', 'Prey On The Weak', 'Dead To Me', 'Straight To Hell', 'Hollow Eyes' (bonus track), 'Kill The King' (RAINBOW cover) (bonus track).

Pages: [1]   Go Up
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF 1.1.11 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC
WEBSITE & CONTENTS © DIVINE RECORDINGS.     Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Websites for Music Festivals